Bellevue

Bruch Riesenrad Bellevue Kramermarkt

Seeing the world with different eyes — since 1994, the Bellevue Giant Ferris Wheel has been one of the permanent fixtures of German and European folk festivals and events.

It captivates with its extraordinary detailed and multi-faceted art nouveau design and thus becomes a magnet and meeting point at every event. At night, the Bellevue Ferris Wheel shines with itsimpressive illumination using modern and energy-efficient LED technology.

The 42 gondolas offer space for up to six passengers each. Due to the closed gondola design, the Bellevue Ferris Wheel is also suitable forseniors and families with small children. The Bellevue Giant Ferris Wheel rewards its passengers with afantastic view over the roofs of your city.

Bruch Riesenrad Skylounge Neon

ALL UPDATES, DATES AND LOCATIONS of our Ferris wheels can be found on facebook/events.

Inform yourself about the upcoming guest performances of the Ferris wheel Bellevue. You might even feel like visiting one of the folk festivals and events where the Giant Ferris Wheel is one of the attractions. Our tip: Follow us not only on the internet, but also in real life.

Erfurt
vom 25 Aug 2020 bis 11 Sep 2020

OktoberfestImpressive views of the Erfurt sights

  • Front (Width): 26 m
  • Depth: 20,50 m
  • Total amount: 55 m
  • Connection value: 170 KW
  • Total weight: 350 t
  • Gondolas: 42

Beautiful views and beautiful to look at – EYE CANDY

Fairground architects love the Bellevue Ferris wheel especially for its appearance. “It’s probably the most photographed ride at the Cranger Kirmes,” enthuse the makers of the largest public festival in the Ruhr area.

“Schöne Aussicht” means “Bellevue” in German. You can indeed have a nice view from a height of 55 meters, but the Bellevue is also nice to look at. This is mainly due to the colorful decorative painting in French Art Nouveau, but also to the pleasing illumination of the wheel by about 50,000 lights.

All in all: eye candy

Bellevue

Bruch Riesenrad Bellevue Kramermarkt

Die Welt mit anderen Augen sehen — das Bellevue Riesenrad gehört seit 1994 zu den festen Größen deutscher und europäischer Volksfeste und Events.

Es besticht durch seine aussergewöhnlich detailverliebte und facettenreiche Gestaltung im Jugendstil und wird so zum Magnet und Treffpunkt auf jedem Event. Nachts strahlt das Bellevue Riesenrad durch seine beeindruckende Beleuchtung durch moderne und energieeffiziente LED Technik.

Die 42 Gondeln bieten Platz für je bis zu sechs Fahrgäste. Durch das geschlossene Gondeldesign eignet sich das Bellevue Riesenrad auch für Senioren und Familien mit Kleinkindern. Seine Fahrgäste belohnt das Bellevue Riesenrad mit einem traumhaften Blick über die Dächer Ihrer Stadt.

Bruch Riesenrad Skylounge Neon

ALLE AKTUELLEN DATEN,  TERMINE UND STANDORTE unserer Riesenräder erfahren Sie bei facebook/events.

Informieren Sie sich über die kommenden Gastspiele des Riesenrads Bellevue. Womöglich bekommen Sie sogar Lust auf den Besuch eines der Volksfeste und Events, bei denen das Riesenrad zu den Attraktionen zählt. Unser Tipp: Folgen Sie uns nicht nur im Internet, sondern auch im wahren Leben.

Erfurt
vom 25 Aug 2020 bis 11 Sep 2020

Oktoberfestbeeindruckende Ausblicke auf die Erfurter Sehenswürdigkeiten

  • Front (Breite): 26 m
  • Tiefe: 20,50 m
  • Gesamthöhe: 55 m
  • Anschlusswert: 170 KW
  • Gesamtgewicht: 350 t
  • Gondeln: 42

Schöne Aussichten und schön anzusehen – EIN AUGENSCHMAUS

Kirmes-Architekten lieben das Riesenrad Bellevue insbesondere seiner Optik wegen. »Es ist wohl das am meisten fotografierte Fahrgeschäft auf der Cranger Kirmes«, schwärmen die Macher des größten Volksfests im Ruhrgebiet.

»Schöne Aussicht« bedeutet »Bellevue« auf Deutsch. Schöne Aussichten hat man in der Tat aus 55 Meter Höhe, doch das Bellevue ist eben auch schön anzusehen. Dazu trägt vor allem die farbenfrohe Dekormalerei im französischen Jugendstil bei, aber auch die gefällige Beleuchtung des Rads durch rund 50.000 Brennstellen.

Alles in allem: Ein Augenschmaus.